Skip redundant pieces

Kansas Governors

Sam Dale Brownback, Current Governor

Governor BrownbackBorn in Garnett, Kansas, on September 12, 1956, Sam Dale Brownback, a Kansas State University graduate, served as secretary of agriculture for the state of Kansas before winning election to the U.S. House of Representatives in November 1994. In 2010 he was elected 46th Governor of Kansas.

View Governor Brownback's biography

Governors 1915-1943

|     Last modified: Feb 22, 2012