Skip redundant pieces
 

Enhanced Library Meeting Rooms (ELMeR)

These public libraries and regional library system headquarters feature High Definition Video Conferencing equipment. The "rooms" can be used for library meetings, training, and by the public as part of the libraries' community outreach.  Contact information for the current locations is listed below.

If you would like to set up a meeting/conference using the MCU (bridge) at KanREN, please: 

  1. confirm that each location's physical room and videoconferencing equipment has been reserved for your meeting. 
  2. fill out this form.
  3. expect a reply from State Library staff in less than 24 business hours.  Commonly, if requested during regular business hours, we will have responded within a couple of hours.  If you have filled out the form and have not received a response, please call 800-432-3919.

If you have other questions about the project or the reservation process, please email kslc@library.ks.gov .

Library City Contact E-mail
SWKLS Dodge City Charlene McGuire cmcguire@swkls.org
CKLS Great Bend Steve Thomas
Maribeth Schafer
sthomas@ckls.org
mschafer@ckls.org
SEKLS Iola Dave Blakesley dblakesley@sekls.org
Johnson County Public Library Overland Park Kevin Chacey ChaceyK@jocolibrary.org
NEKLS Lawrence

Robin Hastings
Dan Alexander

rhastings@nekls.org
dalexander@nekls.org

Manhattan Public Library Manhattan Kerry Ingersoll kinger@manhattan.lib.ks.us
NWKLS Norton Dave Fischer
George Seamon
nwklstec@sbcglobal.net
nwklscon@ruraltel.net
Phillipsburg Phillipsburg Kayla Kreller pblib1@ruraltel.net
Port Library Beloit Rachel Malay portlib@nckcn.com
SCKLS South Hutchinson Lisa Sharbaugh
Larry Papenfuss

lisa@sckls.info
larry@sckls.info
State Library of Kansas Topeka Patti Peterson Lianne Flax patti.peterson@library.ks.gov lianne.flax@library.ks.gov
Wichita Public Library (Main) Wichita Tram Nguyen
Randy Harrison
trnguyen@wichita.gov
rharrison@wichita.gov


|     Last modified: Mar 07, 2014